Twit2art

Twit2art meeting?

Posted in Word of mouth by Jan Leenders on June 19, 2008

A Twit2art meeting. Not my idea, but Steffest‘s. A Twit2art meeting would be some sort of gathering of Twit2art owners, Twitter fans, bloggers and art lovers in general. Twit2art owners could bring their little artwork and we could do a small exhibition with them.

Sounds like a fun idea to me, but also a bit weird. A Twit2art meeting? Hello!? Anyway, maybe you all like the idea of a T2a meeting. If so, let me know.

Oh, first let me finish some more works before we do this :)

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Greet said, on June 19, 2008 at 8:13 pm

    I’d bring mine :) Any excuse is a good one to meet some bloggers and have fun ;)

  2. skolgen said, on June 20, 2008 at 9:58 am

    I would come

  3. Steffest said, on June 20, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    Needless to say, I would come most certainly!
    I would even bring ALL my twit@art collection :-)
    I wouldn’t have to be too posh, just a little informal meetup would be great.
    Give a shout if you want any help pulling it together, if you want to go ahead with this idea. ( I could co-sponsor the drinks e.g. ;-) )
    P.S. and why is this in English, are there already international twit2rt customers ? :-)
    Maybe you could do a live twit2art performance ? haha !

  4. twit2art said, on June 20, 2008 at 10:34 pm

    It’s in English because het jammer zou zijn om dit fantastische concept (kuch) te beperken tot een Nederlandstalige publiek. Momenteel één Amerikaanse twit ontvangen. Voor de rest Belgen en twee Nederlanders.

  5. Imke Dielen said, on June 23, 2008 at 10:39 pm

    Great idea! :)

  6. doriennmien said, on June 25, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    I would definitely come, if I’m happy with my piece of art of course ;-)


Leave a Reply

